Lake Myrtle Park, City of Auburndale

News

EXACT Soccer Summer Camp

Friday, July 11, 2014 to Saturday, July 12, 2014 // Events, Headlines, News

EXACT Sports provides a new way of looking at athletes. We seek to answer the question, “what are the most important ingredients for athletic success?” Since our founding, our work has focused on understanding the…

FYSA State Cup 2nd Round

Saturday, April 12, 2014 to Sunday, April 13, 2014 // Events, Headlines, News

The US Youth Soccer Florida State Cup (SC) rules and regulations are in compliance with FYSA and the US Youth Soccer Official Administrative Rule Books. State Cup is an open competition for any U-13 through…

FYSA State Cup 1st Round

Saturday, March 29, 2014 to Sunday, March 30, 2014 // Events, Headlines, News

The US Youth Soccer Florida State Cup (SC) rules and regulations are in compliance with FYSA and the US Youth Soccer Official Administrative Rule Books. State Cup is an open competition for any U-13 through…

Central Florida NatureFest

Thursday, October 23, 2014 to Sunday, October 26, 2014 // Events, Headlines

Exhibit Your True Nature at 2014 Central Florida NatureFest Outdoor and Photography Festival This event offers something for everyone, and the unlimited beauty of nature is yours to discover. Participate in activities including birding, hiking,…

FYSA Olympic Development Program

Saturday, February 22, 2014 to Sunday, February 23, 2014 // Events, Headlines, News

The Olympic Development Program (ODP) is an essential program inside of Florida Youth Soccer Association that is designed to identify national team players early at the youth level and to provide development opportunities for these…

FYSA Region C Cup U11-U13

Saturday, February 8, 2014 to Sunday, February 9, 2014 // Events, Headlines, News

The Florida Youth Soccer Association (FYSA) kicks into high gear during the late Winter season and continues through to the end of the Spring season. During this time the four regions that make up Florida’s…

FYSA Region C Cup U9-U10 Festival

Saturday, February 1, 2014 to Sunday, February 2, 2014 // Events, Headlines, News

The Florida Youth Soccer Association (FYSA) kicks into high gear during the late Winter season and continues through to the end of the Spring season. During this time the four regions that make up Florida’s…

FSSA State Cup 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014 to Sunday, April 27, 2014 // Events, Headlines, News

Florida State Soccer Association 11v11 tournament – all teams are guaranteed a minimum of two games (one home, one away). Early rounds are played as home and away. Divisions include Men’s Florida Alarcon Cup, Men’s…

FYSA ODP Premier Showcase

Saturday, June 7, 2014 to Sunday, June 8, 2014 // Events, Headlines, News

The Olympic Development Program (ODP) is an essential program inside of Florida Youth Soccer Association that is designed to identify national team players early at the youth level and to provide development opportunities for these…

FYSA OPD Pool Training 00-01

Saturday, March 1, 2014 to Sunday, March 2, 2014 // Events, Headlines, News

The Olympic Development Program (ODP) is an essential program inside of Florida Youth Soccer Association that is designed to identify national team players early at the youth level and to provide development opportunities for these…

© 2014 Central Florida's Polk County Sports Marketing
2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road | Auburndale, FL 33823 | 863-551-4750