Lake Myrtle Park, City of Auburndale

Events

University of Tampa Men’s Lacrosse Tournament

Saturday, June 27, 2015 to Sunday, June 28, 2015 // Events

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED. The University of Tampa Men’s Lacrosse team will be hosting a brand new event at the Lake Myrtle Sports Park on June 27-28. Details about this inaugural event are still…

Sasvari Way International Soccer Academy

Monday, June 29, 2015 to Friday, July 3, 2015 // Events

Come join the exclusive club of over 1200 players from Europe, Africa and the USA who have attended the International Soccer Academy in Auburndale, FL (USA) and compete with players from throughout the world. Since…

The deBeer President’s Cup presented by Thunder Bay

Saturday, November 21, 2015 to Sunday, November 22, 2015 // Events

The 2015 deBeer Presidents Cup presented by Thunder Bay will be held at the Wide World of Sports Complex at Disney World in Orlando and the Lake Myrtle Sports Park in Auburndale on November 21-22…

RussMatt Central Florida Collegiate Baseball Invitational

Friday, February 13, 2015 to Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Sunday, February 21, 2016 to Thursday, March 31, 2016 // Events, News

RussMatt Central Florida Collegiate Baseball Invitational Friday, February 20, 2015 — Sunday, April 19, 2015 at Lake Myrtle Sports Park, Chain of Lakes Ball Park, Henley Field, Lake Bonny Park

© 2015 Central Florida's Polk County Sports Marketing
2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road | Auburndale, FL 33823 | 863-551-4750