Lake Myrtle Park, City of Auburndale

Events

FYSA Olympic Development Program

Saturday, August 6, 2016 to Sunday, August 7, 2016 // Events

The mission of the Florida Youth Soccer Association’s Olympic Development Program is to identify players for our men’s and women’s Youth National Teams. The selection process takes place through state, regional and national events. The…

FYSA Florida State Premiere League

Saturday, August 27, 2016 to Sunday, August 28, 2016 // Events

The Florida State Premier League (FSPL) exists to provide elite U14-U18 teams with the opportunity to compete against the most competitive teams within the state of Florida. The Florida State Premier League is operated by…

FYSA Region III Premier League

Saturday, September 3, 2016 to Sunday, September 4, 2016 // Events

US Youth Soccer Region III covers the southeastern United States. The Region III Premiere League provides an opportunity for the most competitive teams in the Region III to play each other in a league format.…

FYSA Olympic Development Program

Saturday, October 1, 2016 to Sunday, October 2, 2016 // Events

The mission of the Florida Youth Soccer Association’s Olympic Development Program is to identify players for our men’s and women’s Youth National Teams. The selection process takes place through state, regional and national events. The…

FYSA Florida State Premiere League

Saturday, October 22, 2016 to Sunday, October 23, 2016 // Events

The Florida State Premier League (FSPL) exists to provide elite U14-U18 teams with the opportunity to compete against the most competitive teams within the state of Florida. The Florida State Premier League is operated by…

© 2016 Central Florida's Polk County Sports Marketing
2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road | Auburndale, FL 33823 | 863-551-4750