Lake Myrtle Park, City of Auburndale

Events

US Quidditch South Regional Championship

Saturday, February 13, 2016 to Sunday, February 14, 2016 // Events

Teams from six states will clash at the USQ South Regional Championship. Players from Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, and Tennessee will compete for the opportunity to attend this year’s USQ national championship, the…

RussMatt Central Florida Collegiate Baseball Invitational

Friday, February 13, 2015 to Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Monday, February 15, 2016 to Saturday, March 26, 2016 // Events

RussMatt Central Florida Collegiate Baseball Invitational Friday, February 20, 2015 — Sunday, April 19, 2015 at Lake Myrtle Sports Park, Chain of Lakes Ball Park, Henley Field, Lake Bonny Park

Florida Youth Soccer Association – Olympic Development Program

Saturday, February 20, 2016 to Sunday, February 21, 2016 // Events

The Olympic Development Program (ODP) is an essential program inside of the Florida Youth Soccer Association that is designed to identify national team players early at potential national team players. This training is for the…

Florida Youth Soccer Association Region C Cup

Saturday, March 19, 2016 to Sunday, March 20, 2016 // Events

The Florida Youth Soccer Association (FYSA) kicks into high gear during the late winter season and continues through to the end of the spring season. During this time the four regions that make up Florida’s…

Florida Youth Soccer Association State Cup 2016

Saturday, April 23, 2016 to Sunday, April 24, 2016 // Events

The US Youth Soccer Florida State Cup (SC) rules and regulations are in compliance with FYSA and the US Youth Soccer Official Administrative Rule Books. State Cup is an open competition for any U-13 through…

Florida Youth Soccer Association Presidents Cup 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016 to Sunday, May 1, 2016 // Events

The Florida Youth Soccer Association presents the 2016 Presidents Cup Championship at the Lake Myrtle Sports Park. Champions from each of the four Region Division 1 Region Cups will compete in this tournament. For more…

Florida Youth Soccer Association State Cup 2016

Saturday, May 7, 2016 to Sunday, May 8, 2016 // Events

Teams that will compete in the FYSA State Cup Round of 16 have qualified through play in earlier State Cup rounds. The Round of 16 Challenge will begin single-elimination play, with winners from day one…

Florida Youth Soccer Association State Cup Finals U14-U18

Saturday, May 21, 2016 to Sunday, May 22, 2016 // Events

The Florida Youth Soccer Association hosts the Florida State Cup Finals on Saturday, May 19-Sunday, May 20 at the Lake Myrtle Sports Park in Auburndale, FL. Florida State Cup is an open competition for any…

Florida Youth Soccer Association State Cup Finals U19

Saturday, May 28, 2016 to Sunday, May 29, 2016 // Events

Teams that will compete in the FYSA State Cup Finals have qualified through play in earlier State Cup Rounds. This weekend of competition will feature only the U19 age group, both boys and girls. The…

Florida Youth Soccer Association – Olympic Development Program

Saturday, June 4, 2016 to Sunday, June 5, 2016 // Events

The Olympic Development Program (ODP) is an essential program inside of the Florida Youth Soccer Association that is designed to identify national team players early at potential national team players. This training is for the…

© 2016 Central Florida's Polk County Sports Marketing
2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road | Auburndale, FL 33823 | 863-551-4750