Lake Myrtle Park, City of Auburndale

Contact Us

Central Florida Visitors & Convention Bureau Staff

Mark Jackson
Central Florida’s Polk County Tourism and Sports Marketing Director
863-551-4717
mark@visitcentralflorida.org

Sports Marketing Team

Marc Zimmerman
Sales and Events Manager
863-551-4726
zimm@centralfloridasports.com

Lauren Hatton
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4735
lauren@centralfloridasports.com

Ryan Pickles
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4722
ryan@centralfloridasports.com

John Oney
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4738
john@centralfloridasports.com

Josh Hicks
Events Coordinator
863-551-4737
josh@centralfloridasports.com

Stephanie Kaline
Sports & Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4733
stephanie@visitcentralflorida.org

Sponsorships

Neal Duncan
Sponsorship Sales Manager
863-551-4714
neal@centralfloridasports.com

Megan Still
Sponsorship Sales Coordinator
863-551-4747
megan@centralfloridasports.com

Administrative Staff

Glenda Primeau
Division Fiscal Coordinator
863-551-4710
glenda@visitcentralflorida.org

Shauna Pasanen
Division Fiscal Coordinator
863-551-4724
shauna@visitcentralflorida.org

© 2014 Central Florida's Polk County Sports Marketing
2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road | Auburndale, FL 33823 | 863-551-4750