Lake Myrtle Park, City of Auburndale

Contact Us

Director

Mark Jackson
Central Florida’s Polk County Tourism and Sports Marketing Director
863-551-4717
mark@visitcentralflorida.org

Sports Marketing Team

Marc Zimmerman
Sales and Events Manager
863-551-4726
Zimm@centralfloridasports.com

Ryan Pickles
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4722
Ryan@centralfloridasports.com

Josh Hicks
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4737
Josh@centralfloridasports.com

Ryan Ritchie
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4735
Ritchie@centralfloridasports.com

Shauna Pasanen
Sports & Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4724
Shauna@visitcentralflorida.org

Stephanie Kaline
Sports & Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4733
Stephanie@centralfloridasports.com

Ryan Buckley
Sports & Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4738
Buckley@centralfloridasports.com

Mary Roberts
Sports & Special Events Coordinator
863-551-4746
Mary@centralfloridasports.com

Sponsorships

Neal Duncan
Sponsorship Sales Manager
863-551-4714
Neal@visitcentralflorida.org

Brigetta Uta’i
Sponsorship Sales Coordinator
863-551-4747
Brigetta@visitcentralflorida.org

Economic Development

Tracy Garcia
Project Manager
863-551-4713
Tracy@visitcentralflorida.org

Tourism Sales and Marketing Team

Kris Keprios
Marketing Manager
863-551-4727
Kris@visitcentralflorida.org

Joni Allen
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4708
Joni@visitcentralflorida.org

Carol DeHaven
Sales and Events Representative
863-551-4709
Carolk@visitcentralflorida.org

Kelly Rote
Communications Specialist
863-551-4707
mark@visitcentralflorida.org

Al Snow
Communications Specialist
863-551-4718
Al@visitcentralflorida.org

Jessica Roberts Taylor
Internet and E-Marketing Specialist
863-551-4720
Jessica@visitcentralflorida.org

Barbara Cagle
Internet and E-Marketing Coordinator
863-551-4736
Barbara@visitcentralflorida.org

Maureen Peter
Tourism Client Services Coordinator
863-551-4710
Maureen@visitcentralflorida.org

Administrative Staff

Lisa Rizer
Division Fiscal Coordinator
863-551-4734
Lisa@visitcentralflorida.org

Priscilla Grant
Secretary II
863-551-4725
Priscilla@visitcentralflorida.org

© 2016 Central Florida's Polk County Sports Marketing
2701 Lake Myrtle Park Road | Auburndale, FL 33823 | 863-551-4750